If you have a subscription, you will see a button on the top menu bar with the words CLEAR ALL DATA.
It is also on the Menu bar on the right, where you manage your Account – CLEAR SESSION.
Normally, data is kept on our server for six hours, in case you want to come back to it. It is then deleted permanently.
However, if you want extra security, you can click on the CLEAR SESSION or CLEAR ALL DATA buttons and your data will be deleted immediately from our server, and will be inaccessible to everyone.